Staff & Board

Learn more about our Staff and Board by clicking on the names below.


Michole Biancosino Artistic Director
Andrew W. Smith Artistic Director
Sarah Dunivant Associate Producer
Lia Romeo Literary Manager
Joe Basile Marketing Advisor
Charlie O’Leary Literary Associate
Christopher G. Ulloth Literary Associate
Ben Hagen Artistic Collaborator
Kevin Judge Artistic Collaborator
Emily Pepper Artistic Collaborator
Amit Prakash Artistic Collaborator
Lisa Velten Smith Artistic Associate
Aidan Sullivan Artistic Associate
Michael Doyle Artistic Associate
Teresa Stephenson Artistic Associate
Liam Joynt Artistic Associate


Alex Cranmer Board President
Louisa Ives Board Director
Deepa Gupta Board Member
Andrew W. Smith Board Treasurer
Michole Biancosino Board Secretary
Ray Ramirez Board Member
Tony Biancosino Board Member